Community Symbol

The Miami Nation government is administered by eight key departments, each with specific purposes to help carry out the tribe's mission. The Government Operations Officers are:

Executive Officer:
Myaamia Cemetery, Parks and Roads Officer: James Battese
Chief Financial Officer: Jerrod Chester
Human Resources Officer: Charla Gibson
Infrastructure Officer: Douglas Lankford
Reporting & Compliance Officer:
Natural Resources Officer: Dustin Olds
Cultural Resources Officer: Julie Olds

Tribal Headquarters is located at 3410 P. St., NW, Miami, Oklahoma.